Staff Directory

Contact Information

 Teachers and other staff members' email addresses and phone extensions

              STAFF ORGANIZATION TELEPHONE LIST    
                                 PS/MS 71    
Administration email Room extension
Margaret Mirando, Principal mmirando@schools.nyc.gov main office 2123
Assistant Principals      
Natalie DeLillis—AP (K, 1, 2) ndelillis2@schools.nyc.gov 300 3570
Caitlin Mondelli—AP (3, 4, 5) cmondelli@schools.nyc.gov 452 4520
Raquel Quesada—AP (6, 7, 8) rquesad@schools.nyc.gov 524 5141
Julio Gomez Jr. — AP jgomez32@schools.nyc.gov 400 4000
Classroom teachers      
Abdi sabdi2@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Alberga  palberga@schools.nyc.gov 402 4020
Anaya vanaya@schools.nyc.gov 511 5110
Angilletta(Troia) aangilletta@schools.nyc.gov 412 4120
Baez nbaez4@schools.nyc.gov 507 5070
Barbuto mbarbuto@schools.nyc.gov 420 4200
Berger jberger@schools.nyc.gov 313 3130
Boileau lboileau@schools.nyc.gov 406 4060
Caban lcabantague@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Calamito mcalamito@schools.nyc.gov 505 5050
Camalich ccamalich@schools.nyc.gov 314/406 3140
Carpenito dcarpenito@schools.nyc.gov 515 5150
Castori   dcastori@schools.nyc.gov 207 2070
Caufield dcaufield@schools.nyc.gov 301 3010
Cerasoli          eglushko@schools.nyc.gov 120 1200
Chadwick jchadwick@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
Lagani (chirico) jchirico@schools.nyc.gov 409 4090
Chu jchu8@schools.nyc.gov 201 201       0
Cintron  mcintron5@schools.nyc.gov 208 2080
Clarke  aclarke29@schools.nyc.gov 515 5150
Collado fcollado2@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Costello lcostello@schools.nyc.gov 307 3070
Cruz, E ecruz24@schools.nyc.gov 501 5010
Cuomo Soares dcuomosoares@schools.nyc.gov 311 3110
DeMateos mdematos2@schools.nyc.gov 408 4080
D,DeRosa dderosa5@schools.nyc.gov 310 3100
DeRosa,M. mderosa6@schools.nyc.gov 308 3080
D’Orazio  ldorazio@schools.nyc.gov 405 4050
D’Oro, F fdoro@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
D'Oro, J jdoro@schools.nyc.gov 418 4180
Dardia ddardia@schools.nyc.gov gym 3  
DeRaffele dderaffele@schools.nyc.gov 409 4090
Desaque rdesaque@schools.nyc.gov gym 4  
Dicembri ndicembri@schools.nyc.gov 203 2030
Distefano adistefano2@schools.nyc.gov 408 4080
Ferri  tferri2@schools.nyc.gov 211 211
Figueroa  mfigueroa15@schools.nyc.gov 405 4530
Geller mgeller6@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Giaccio  jgiaccio2@schools.nyc.gov 407 407
Gross mgross12@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Guarneri tguarneri@schools.nyc.gov 200 200
Guidice mtorres62@schools.nyc.gov 504 5040
Hannon mhannon2@schools.nyc.gov gym 5  
Harris aharris20@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
Herbst sherbst2@schools.nyc.gov 406 4060
Hernanez  khernandez15@schools.nyc.gov 302 3020
Hutcheson Sacco jhutcheson@schools.nyc.gov 506 5060
Jimenez nmaldonado3@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
Jines  mjines@schools.nyc.gov 512 5120
Kim jkim61@schools.nyc.gov 506 5060
Kimeu skimeu@schools.nyc.gov    
Kleemann mkleemann@schools.nyc.gov 311 3110
Krull EKrull@schools.nyc.gov 502 502
Lanaro slanaro@schools.nyc.gov 408 4080
Lasagne clasagne@schools.nyc.gov 402 4020
Letizia cletizia@schools.nyc.gov gym 5  
Liamzon cliamzon@schools.nyc.gov 301 3010
Licari  vlicari@schools.nyc.gov 510 5100
Lockwood  elockwood@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Longarino alongarino@schools.nyc.gov 213 2130
Lorys alorys@schools.nyc.gov 516 5160
Margolis hmargolis@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Marrero mmarrero4@schools.nyc.gov 513 5130
Marrero (para) mmarrero5@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Martinez,L lmartinez10@schools.nyc.gov 307 3070
McCray-Jones dmccray6@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
McMorrow,K kmcmorrow@schools.nyc.gov 417 4170
Medina amedina14@schools.nyc.gov 409 4090
Mendoza amendoz2@schools.nyc.gov 505 5050
Mikail  mmikhail@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Mondelli,S smondelli@schools.nyc.gov 204 2040
Mulhall nmulhall@schools.nyc.gov 503 5030
Murphy kmurphy33@schools.nyc.gov 413 4130
Negron anegron9@schools.nyc.gov 304 3040
Nelson mnelson14@schools.nyc.gov 419 4190
Novielli       rnovielli@schools.nyc.gov 415 4150
Nuvoloni gnuvoloni@schools.nyc.gov 401B 4010
O’Grady  rogrady@schools.nyc.gov 207 2070
Olsen eolsen4@schools.nyc.gov 204 2040
Pape jpapejr@schools.nyc.gov 401 4010
Parkes sparkes@schools.nyc.gov 309 3090
Pedi jpedi@schools.nyc.gov 419 4190
Pirraglia NPirraglia@schools.nyc.gov    
Peragine mperagine2@schools.nyc.gov 208 2080
Pico  klinnin@schools.nyc.gov 516 5160
Pryce NPryce2@schools.nyc.gov 404 4040
Ricci-Lopano  ariccilopano@schools.nyc.gov 204 2040
Riendeau jriendeau@schools.nyc.gov 413 4130
Riss kriss@schools.nyc.gov 209 2090
Rivera erivera56@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Rodopoulos krodopoulos@schools.nyc.gov 306 3060
Rodriguez yrodriguez44@schools.nyc.gov 403 4030
Rubeo prubeoiii@schools.nyc.gov 359 3590
Rudolph lrudolph@schools.nyc.gov 314 3140
Russian lwells2@schools.nyc.gov 410 4100
Sanchez CSanchez42@schools.nyc.gov 406 4060
Sanchez(para) lsanchez6@schools.nyc.gov 413 4130
Samoyedny KSamoyedny@schools.nyc.gov 403 4030
Shaoul kshaoul@schools.nyc.gov 409 4090
Sheer fscheer@schools.nyc.gov 265 265
Sherer jsherer@schools.nyc.gov 402 4020
Simpson (para)  ssimpson@schools.nyc.gov 419 4190
Slagus lslagus@schools.nyc.gov 504 5040
Velasquez nvelazq@schools.nyc.gov 265 2650
Walton, Dance K-5 rwalton@schools.nyc.gov 214 2140
Zaragoza nzaragoza2@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
Wirsing cwirsing@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Zak ezak@schools.nyc.gov 404 4040
Zerafa nzerafa@schools.nyc.gov 407 4070
       
COUNSELORS      
Mr. Jaime Gr. 3-5 gtriano3@schools.nyc.gov 252 2520
Ms. Triano, Gr. 6-8  MJaime@schools.nyc.gov 357 3570
ENL      
Hamlett bhamlettconcepcion@schools.nyc.gov 560 5600
Savvides msavvides@schools.nyc.gov 560 5600
Yanes oyanes@schools.nyc.gov 560 5601
Kazianis okazianis@schools.nyc.gov 560 5601
Peer Mediation      
Broglia sbroglia@schools.nyc.gov 552 5520
Roth mroth12@schools.nyc.gov 552 5521
Coaches      
Ventrella ( Lit Coach) aventrella@schools.nyc.gov 507 5071
Lasagne (Math Coach) clasagne@schools.nyc.gov 507 5071
Social Worker      
DeJesus, A  adejesus8@schools.nyc.gov 500 5000
Hussain khussain@schools.nyc.gov 108 1080
School Assessment Team      
Diatoff, Psychologist  bmclaud@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Phillibert, Psychologist aphillibert@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Soler rsoler2@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Ortiz aortiz39@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Angiulo jangiulo@schools.nyc.gov 252 2520
Main Office       
Ms. Casali, Purchasing Sect acasali@schools.nyc.gov office 2121
Ms. Ortiz jortiz58@schools.nyc.gov   2122
Ms. Macli, Payroll Sect dmacli@schools.nyc.gov office 2124
Ms. Reilly, Pupil Secretary rreilly3@schools.nyc.gov office 2125
Ms. Cocca, School Aide scocca@schools.nyc.gov office 2125
S. Perez, Parent Coordinator sperez69@schools.nyc.gov office 2126
School Aides      
Ms. Elena Cerbone ecerbone@schools.nyc.gov 110 1101
       
SPEECH/OT      
Ms. VanTassel avantassell2@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Stewart, Speech  dstewart10@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Walsh, Speech  lwalsh3@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. D. DeJesus ddejesus8@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Socci, OT  msocci2@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Ms. Marco-DiDonato, OT  amarcodidonato@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Ms. Gore, PT (T, W) pgore2@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Nurse   112 1120/1121
Custodial Staff   114 1140
School Safety   lobby 1000