Staff Directory

Contact Information

 Teachers and other staff members' email addresses and phone extensions

 Name

Email

Room

Extension

Margaret Mirando, Principal mmirando@schools.nyc.gov main office 2123
Assistant Principals      
Natalie DeLillis—AP (K, 1, 2) ndelillis2@schools.nyc.gov 357 3570
Caitlin Mondelli—AP (3, 4, 5) cmondelli@schools.nyc.gov 452 4520
Raquel Quesada—AP (6, 7, 8) rquesad@schools.nyc.gov 514 5141
Classroom teachers      
Abdi sabdi2@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Alberga palberga@schools.nyc.gov 515 5150
Anaya vanaya@schools.nyc.gov 511 5110
Angilletta(Troia) aangilletta@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Baez nbaez4@schools.nyc.gov 507 5070
Berger jberger@schools.nyc.gov 309 3090
Boileau lboileau@schools.nyc.gov 300 3000
Broglia sbroglia@schools.nyc.goc 507 5070
Caban lcabantague@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
Calamito mcalamito@schools.nyc.gov 505 5050
Camalich ccamalich@schools.nyc.gov 314/406 3140
Cardone ccardone2@schools.nyc.gov 401b 4010
Carpenito dcarpenito@schools.nyc.gov 405 4050
Castori  dcastori@schools.nyc.gov 207 2070
Caufield dcaufield@schools.nyc.gov 301 3010
     Cerasoli          eglushko@schools.nyc.gov 120 1200
Chadwick jchadwick@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
Chirico jchirico@schools.nyc.gov 515 5150
Chu jchu8@schools.nyc.gov 204 2040
Cintron mcintron5@schools.nyc.gov 208 2080
Clarke aclarke29@schools.nyc.gov 516 5160
Collado fcollado2@schools.nyc.gov 401B  
Costello lcostello@schools.nyc.gov 307 3070
Cruz, E ecruz24@schools.nyc.gov 502 5020
Cuomo Soares dcuomosoares@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Curcio lcurcio@schools.nyc.gov gym 3  
D,DeRosa dderosa5@schools.nyc.gov 409 4090
D’Orazio ldorazio@schools.nyc.gov 516 5160
D’Oro, F fdoro@schools.nyc.gov 206 2060
Dardia ddardia@schools.nyc.gov gym 3  
Delacruz ddelacruz5@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
DeRaffele dderaffele@schools.nyc.gov 407 4070
DeRosa,M. mderosa6@schools.nyc.gov 412 4120
Desaque rdesaque@schools.nyc.gov 504 5040
Dicembri ndicembri@schools.nyc.gov 203 2030
Distefano adistefano2@schools.nyc.gov 408 4080
Ferri tferri2@schools.nyc.gov 453 4530
Figueroa mfigueroa15@schools.nyc.gov 405 4050
Gallardo ngallardo@schools.nyc.gov 400 4000
Geller mgeller6@schools.nyc.gov 308 3080
Giaccio jgiaccio2@schools.nyc.gov 417 4170
Gross mgross12@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Guarneri tguarneri@schools.nyc.gov 200 200
Guidice mtorres62@schools.nyc.gov 414 4140
Guzman mpaganguzman@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Hannon mhannon2@schools.nyc.gov gym 5  
Harris aharris20@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Herbst sherbst2@schools.nyc.gov 406 4060
Hernanez khernandez15@schools.nyc.gov 302 3020
Hutcheson jhutcheson@schools.nyc.gov 503 5030
Jimenez nmaldonado3@schools.nyc.gov 504 5040
Jines mjines@schools.nyc.gov 512 5120
Kim jkim61@schools.nyc.gov 503 5030
Kimeu skimeu@schools.nyc.gov 305 3050
Kleemann mkleemann@schools.nyc.gov 311 3110
Krull EKrull@schools.nyc.gov 507 5070
Lanaro slanaro@schools.nyc.gov 403 4030
Lasagne clasagne@schools.nyc.gov 402 4020
Letizia cletizia@schools.nyc.gov gym 5  
Liamzon cliamzon@schools.nyc.gov 301 3010
Licari vlicari@schools.nyc.gov 510 5100
Lockwood elockwood@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
Longarino alongarino@schools.nyc.gov 213 2130
Lorys alorys@schools.nyc.gov 420 4200
Margolis hmargolis@schools.nyc.gov 416 4160
Marinelli MMarinelli3@schools.nyc.gov 505 5050
Marrero mmarrero4@schools.nyc.gov 513 5130
Marrero (para) mmarrero5@schools.nyc.gov 205 2050
Martinez,L lmartinez10@schools.nyc.gov 407 4070
McCray-Jones dmccray6@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
McMorrow,K kmcmorrow@schools.nyc.gov 413 4130
Medina amedina14@schools.nyc.gov 514 5140
Mendoza amendoz2@schools.nyc.gov 413 4130
Mikail mmikhail@schools.nyc.gov 206 2060
Mondelli,S smondelli@schools.nyc.gov 303 3030
Murphy kmurphy33@schools.nyc.gov 313 3130
Negron anegron9@schools.nyc.gov 310 3100
Nelson mnelson14@schools.nyc.gov 419 4190
Novielli      rnovielli@schools.nyc.gov 415 4150
O’Grady rogrady@schools.nyc.gov 207 2070
Olsen eolsen4@schools.nyc.gov 303 3030
Pape jpapejr@schools.nyc.gov 515 5150
Parkes sparkes@schools.nyc.gov 211 2110
Pedi jpedi@schools.nyc.gov 419 4190
Pellegrino fpellegrino@schools.nyc.gov 508/507 5070
Peragine mperagine2@schools.nyc.gov 208 2080
Pico klinnin@schools.nyc.gov 406 4060
Pryce NPryce2@schools.nyc.gov 403 4030
Ricci-Lopano ariccilopano@schools.nyc.gov 303 3030
Riendeau jriendeau@schools.nyc.gov 313 3130
Riss kriss@schools.nyc.gov 209 2090
Rivera erivera56@schools.nyc.gov 313 3130
Rodopoulos krodopoulos@schools.nyc.gov 306 3060
Rodriguez yrodrig326@gmail.com 404 4040
Rubeo prubeoiii@schools.nyc.gov 359 3590
Rudolph lrudolph@schools.nyc.gov 314 3140
Russian lwells2@schools.nyc.gov 410 4100
Sanchez CSanchez42@schools.nyc.gov 507 5070
Sanchez(para)   411 4110
Samoyedny KSamoyedny@schools.nyc.gov    
Shaoul kshaoul@schools.nyc.gov 300 3000
Sheer fscheer@schools.nyc.gov 265 2650
Sherer jsherer@schools.nyc.gov 403/407 4070
Simpson (para) ssimpson@schools.nyc.gov    
Slagus lslagus@schools.nyc.gov 504 5040
Torres ltorres39@schools.nyc.gov 414 4140
Velasquez nvelazq@schools.nyc.gov 201 2010
Waldron dwaldron3@schools.nyc.gov 312 3120
Walton rwalton@schools.nyc.gov 214 2140
Zaragoza nzaragoza2@schools.nyc.gov 204 2040
Zerafa nzerafa@schools.nyc.gov 304 3040
Zonghetti gzonghetti@schools.nyc.gov 411 4110
Guidance *****************************     
Ms. C. McMorrow, Gr. K-4  cmcmorrow@schools.nyc.gov 252 2520
Ms. Triano, Gr. 5-8 gtriano3@schools.nyc.gov 500 5000
Mr. Jaime MJaime@schools.nyc.gov 460 4600
ENL ******************************     
Hamlett-Concepcion bhamlettconcepcion@schools.nyc.gov 560 5600
Savvides msavvides@schools.nyc.gov 560 5600
Yanes oyanes@schools.nyc.gov 560 5601
Kazianis okazianis@schools.nyc.gov 560 5601
Deans  ******************************    
Nuvoloni gnuvoloni@schools.nyc.gov 460 4600
Gomez jgomez32@schools.nyc.gov 552 5522
Roth mroth12@schools.nyc.gov 552 5522
Coaches ********************************     
Martinez,A (Math Coach) amartinez19@schools.nyc.gov 507 5071
D’Oro, J (Math Coach) jdoro@schools.nyc.gov 407  4070
Ventrella ( Lit Coach) aventrella@schools.nyc.gov 507   
Barbuto mbarbuto@schools.nyc.gov 401a  
Prater cprater@schools.nyc.gov 401a  
Social Worker  ********************************    
DeJesus, A adejesus8@schools.nyc.gov 108 1081
School Assessment Team      
Diatoff, Psychologist bmclaud@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Phillibert, Psychologist aphillibert@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Soler, Social Worker rsoler2@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Ortiz, Social Worker aortiz39@schools.nyc.gov 253 2530
Main Office *******************************     
Ms. Casali, Purchasing Sect acasali@schools.nyc.gov office 2121
Ms. Cocca, School Aide scocca@schools.nyc.gov office 2122
Ms. Sylaj, Principal Sect csylaj@schools.nyc.gov office 2123
Ms. Macli, Payroll Sect dmacli@schools.nyc.gov office 2124
Ms. Ortiz, Parent Coordinator aortiz19@schools.nyc.gov office 2126
Ms. Reilly, Pupil Secretary rreilly3@schools.nyc.gov office 2125
School Aides *************    
Ms. Franciosa pfranciosa@schools.nyc.gov 110 1100
Ms. Cerbone ecerbone@schools.nyc.gov 110 1101
Ms. Ammarito sammarito@schools.nyc.gov 110 1102
Ms. Calamito jcalamito@schools.nyc.gov 110 1102
SPEECH/OT  *************    
Ms. Saputo, Speech dsaputo@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Stewart, Speech dstewart10@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Walsh, Speech lwalsh3@schools.nyc.gov 390 3900
Ms. Socci, OT msocci2@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Ms. Marco-DiDonato, OT amarcodidonato@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Ms. Gore, PT (T, W) pgore2@schools.nyc.gov 117 1170
Nurse   112 1120/1121
Custodial Staff   114 1140
School Safety   lobby 1000